RSS

Only 1 year long, & still going STRONG!!!!

26 Sep

Wow, I can’t believe I’ve been blogging away for exactly one year today!!! Seems like just yesterday I was editing my first post, Rihanna….A Story of Degression, which is STILL my top story!!! Who would have though so many people would care not only about what I have to say, but are searching for the TRUTH about what’s going on in our world?!

But, enough about me, because this is all about YOU, TRUST SEEKERS (my readers) and TRUTH HUNTERS (my fellow bloggers). Thank you sooooooooo much for reading, commenting, debating, and sharing what you read on my site. It’s because of you all this blog has reached over 200K hits!!! That number may be nothing compared to some blogs, but in my eyes, it’s a wonderful jump start. So, let’s continue to work together and support one another while shedding light on this blind world.

Thank you for reading MY OPINION!!!

 
6 Comments

Posted by on September 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “Only 1 year long, & still going STRONG!!!!

  1. Candice

    September 26, 2011 at 11:43 PM

    Cangrats on your 1st anniversary and I wish you many many more. 😀

     
  2. Fonda Magg

    September 27, 2011 at 9:51 AM

    A special Happy Birthday to my favorite person!

     
  3. anna

    September 27, 2011 at 11:18 AM

    love!
    keep up the great job!
    compliments!
    happy birthday! 🙂

     
  4. Dreamxound Ent.

    September 27, 2011 at 11:25 AM

    U R an inspiration 2 us all by ur blunt, straight 2 the point masterpieces! I only ask one thing…….
    KEEP DOING WHAT UR DOING!!!!! Here’s 2 many more birthdays!! ;0)

     
  5. susan

    September 29, 2011 at 6:46 PM

    thank you very much, i like your opinions!

     
  6. kokoapelli

    October 24, 2011 at 11:46 PM

    You do a very good job trying to show people what’s going on behind the curtain. Thank you for doing what you do!

     

Got something to say?

 
