RSS

It must have been about staying power. SMH

29 Aug

image

Whew…! This is a tough one, but I wouldn’t be doing myself, or you, my fellow Truth Seekers, any justice if I didn’t keep it 1’hunned **in my rayj voice**. I, even as an avid member of #teambreezy, have to admit last night’s MTV Awards performance was his initiation into Illuppet training. I’ll be writing a proper post, but I just wanted to let you know I am aware of the situation. #sosad

**UPDATE**

While I’m still recovering from my shock and grief, I still have to face the fact that Breezy has chosen a side…the Dark Side if you will. I don’t have time right now to dissect the entire performance, but I’ll give you a list of symbols to look out for:

White clothing (ritualistic Initiation color)

Triangles

Kabbalah Tree Prayer Pose

Reference to Wu Tang Klan (Ol Dirty Bastard had no problem speaking his mind about what was going on behind the scenes in the industry before his untimely death)

Reference to Kurt Cobain (member of the 27Up Club who killed himself due to unhappiness with himself and the industry)

Ascension into the ‘Light’

Strategic ‘crowd scans’ showing allegiance

Don’t believe me? Watch for yourself!

Boy do I wish this was JUST MY OPINION!

 
6 Comments

Posted by on August 29, 2011 in Chris Brown, Illuppets, Industry, MTV, Symbolism

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “It must have been about staying power. SMH

  1. dirtygurl

    September 1, 2011 at 1:10 PM

    awww im sorry i felt the same way when prince’s name came up! how unfair is life!!!??? from the rihanna beat down to him being able to stay relevant since then and now this…. he has paid the price by going through the humiliation…what’s next for chris?

     
    • buttaflyytulsa

      September 1, 2011 at 2:37 PM

      **sigh** I just wanted him to get the credit and limelight he deserved, and then #teambreezy would be able to have him back to ourselves with his integrity in tact. Wishful thinking, I know. Now, who knows what’s going to happen! Unfortunately, I see him either becoming the next Michael Jackson (major money making puppet), or joining the 27Up Club. I wish he would just hurry up and get back with Rihanna so I can be done with him already!!! Hee hee hee!!!

       
  2. motherspirit1

    September 2, 2011 at 8:55 AM

    I saw the Wu Tang Clan logo, but not knowing what it was, I thought it was a pheonix rising out of the ashes, hence the flames. Aside from the other Illuminati stuff, I thought they were trying to pose this as Chris’s comeback, rising out of the ashes, being reborn.

     
  3. Candice

    September 3, 2011 at 9:15 PM

    If he is an illupent (hope I spelled it right. LOL!) they had no choice but to try to get him to join again. They realize even with the whole Rihanna thing his fan base was too strong to ruin him. And they can use that to their advantage.

     
  4. Esther

    September 6, 2011 at 3:54 PM

    Buttafly … I’m afraid that it is no choice that Mr. Brown has. He will do as he is told, or worse will happen than the fiasco with Rihanna.

     
  5. UnicornNeckTie

    January 26, 2012 at 4:19 AM

    Oh,he isn’t going to be the next Michael Jackson(The Rihanna issue) or join the 27club(he has yet to spiral like Kurt Cobain or Amy Winehouse).I feel he’ll be like Britney.He’s gonna stumble a few times,get his junk together,and then have a nice career being a controlled puppet.

     

Got something to say?

 
