RSS

Looks like Khole got herself all caged up…

25 Jan

I came across the above photo and was slightly disturbed. Generally, I overlook the Kardashian Klan because other than just being alive, they all seem to serve no real purpose in the limelight, and must  have an IV labeled ‘ATTENTION’ shoved into their artery at all times. They are addicted to it and can’t get enough of it. So, whenever any of their names come up, I usually only look to see what shoes they are wearing and then hit the ‘Back’ button. But, this particular shoot for YRB Magazine caught my attention.

Notice how she has the ‘Lady Gaga’ thing going on, and it may just be ‘her good side’, but why are they only showing her left eye? For a more detailed breakdown of the shoot, please visit this Vigilant Citizen article.

Hmmm…something to thing about.

But, hey, THAT’S JUST MY OPINION.

 

14 responses to “Looks like Khole got herself all caged up…

  1. DIRTYGURL

    January 26, 2011 at 12:35 AM

    kris kardashian is to blame for this mess, first kim now khloe, and of course lamar and khloe’s marriage is one put together to make an extremely tall slave…lol j/k, but yes they are all nothing more than robotic money makers and mind killers…..

     
  2. I love dirtygurls blogs

    January 26, 2011 at 9:24 PM

    I would like to use those shoes she has on and kick the elite in their asses,for showing us this evil shit,like it’s normal,when it’s not.

     
    • buttaflyytulsa

      January 27, 2011 at 3:40 AM

      You talking about the green ones?! Take about a half inch off, and I’m taking them HOME! LOL!!!

       
  3. I love dirtygurls blogs

    January 26, 2011 at 9:27 PM

    you know what the color of the red hair means to her,and rihanna it is the color of hell, i read that on some website in 2010,and it must be true with all of the evil posed pictures,and videos with these too in them,wearing that particular shade of kool-aid red.

     
    • buttaflyytulsa

      January 27, 2011 at 3:39 AM

      I’m going to have to look that up. That’s an interesting factor. Welcome back! Where you been? 😉

       
  4. I love dirtygurls blogs

    January 27, 2011 at 11:04 AM

    Hey,girl, I have been just trying to chill and enjoy the new year 2011, How was yours?, the shoes I’m talking about are the spiked ones, and I got that from a website that was a christian website, I don’t remember which one there are so many if I find I will post it for you, but I can believe it why that particular shade of red, it ain’t natural, for what those 2 are into, I use to rock different colored hair myself, the first color I used was chestnut brown, which turned my hair a shade of red, then I put on a blonde wig, I dyed it brown, that was in my twenties, now that I am in my late 30’s, I am strictly into black hair the color I was born with, I don’t want to look like no white girl with hair colors, i wasn’t born with

     
  5. motherspirit1

    January 28, 2011 at 8:33 AM

    Don’t you love how they just throw it in our faces now? :-/

     
    • buttaflyytulsa

      January 28, 2011 at 2:12 PM

      I’m telling you, they are going to make it seem like we are being picky because it’s starting to show up EVERYWHERE! Well played, Illuminati.

       
  6. len

    February 2, 2011 at 1:48 AM

    Hey Buttafly,

    check out this website at your leisure.

    http://www.occultofpersonality.net/

    it’s a quite interesting perspective with podcasts from figures involved in and/or researching freemasonry, illuminati, occult practice, etc… their blogroll is interesting as well. i’m not a praticing Christian so I’m not as offended by some of the subject matter–at any rate, the info is interesting to say the least.

    as for khloe, she’s so not pulling off the couture ‘look’ with those contrived poses. the all seeing eye shots have become so cliché at this point–do those desperados ever get tired of themselves?

     
    • buttaflyytulsa

      February 4, 2011 at 9:23 PM

      Just seeing this comment, Len. Will be checking out the link you provided ASAP. Thanks for the added info 😉

       
  7. Creative K

    February 5, 2011 at 11:40 AM

    Greetings yall! First time comment, but been a reader for a few weeks now! Got a few thoughts on this very subject….

    1. The Kardashions are mk on the outside, they always wanted to be mk and were given the right kind of exposure by their parents, kris was probably mk and bought by her rich lawyer husband to breed an mk pack, like the jacksons and such.

    2. They grew up with paris hilton, and necole and the oj and nicole simpson crowd. Their dad was OJ’s lawyer and best friend. (someone made a youtube about oj and the movie airplain and his setup significance)

    3.They dated michael jacksons nephews, 3t, tito jacksons sons, yeah, they were intimate with the jacksons, as a family, you know those jackson kids are all mk.

    4.Oh, and wasn’t kim the best friend of that gastano girls show? that was one of the first family reality shows. I think she may have appeared and now, that chick is no where to be seen. what up with that?

    5. The Ray Jay “tape” because he was the same kinda whore she was. they both crave and needed the attention, they needed a gimmick to make them household names. Now we see her all the time, now we see him more than ever before, but ray j is mk as well……

    6. They are a clan of late bloomers, or sleeper cells that has been activated. And then they set the stage for the babies…MASON, KINDLE and KAILI……WILLOW AND JADEN……BEIBER AND CYRUS……MK all the way……

     
    • buttaflyytulsa

      February 5, 2011 at 1:37 PM

      WELCOME and thank you for reading!!!!

      I love all of the points you have brought up. I didn’t even know the K-Dash sisters dated 3T, maybe that’s why their careers went south, regardless of who their family was. I joke, I kid 😉 And you’re right on the money on point 6. It’s like they’ve finished up with the Gen X & Y group and has now moved on to anyone under the legal drinking age. Looks like they are preparing for a psychological/media war.

      I love it!!!!

      Keep commenting and spread the word 🙂

       
  8. charisse

    February 23, 2011 at 2:57 AM

    Prior to their tv show, i didnt even know who they were and what they were “famous” for. I did know that Kim made a sextape with a nobody (RayJ) but who really cares a bout him? He couldnt sell a record if it was free. Now, i dont like the first picture of Khloe at all…she looks hot in the other ones…you know she never got the attention because she was seen as the “unattractive fat sister”. Do her red hair represents hell? Idk. Alot of ppl dye their hair red and if you saw a regular person with red hair it wouldnt matter so i dont think it should matter. Nowwww the elongated shoulder pad things, that definitely looks suspicious, and it was all the rave at the 2011 grammy’s (hint, hint)

     

Got something to say?

 
