RSS

If I Was President…of Haiti?

06 Nov

First off, big ups to my big Blog-Sis, TheDirt, and her irritation with Wyclef Jean and his ridiculous campaign to become the Haitian president. Hilarious, I know, but for some reason it’s the truth. Please check out this article created by TheDirt in regards to Wyclef’s dreams of grandeur as the Haitian president.

Well, unbeknowst to me, I would suddenly be flooded with interesting tidbits of this obsession Wyclef has about this idea. I came across the following video while watching Season 2 of the Chappelle Show. It’s interesting Dave Chappelle has been shouting from the rooftops about how there is something going on in Showbiz, and even then, Wyclef was showing his true intentions and colors.

 

But, hey, THAT’S JUST MY OPINION.

 

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “If I Was President…of Haiti?

Got something to say?

 
