RSS

We’re on a role!!!!

31 Oct

I pledge allegiance to seek the TRUTH...

I just wanted to take the time to thank all of my new followers, supporters, fellow TRUTH HUNTERS, and new found blog-sisters & brothers. You all have made this small blog a huge success in my eyes and I thank you all for you input, support, and meaningful conversations. Thank you for listening to me and allowing my small voice to be heard and accepted. Let’s keep working together and continue to build the world’s largest alarm clock, because it’s time for everyone to WAKE UP!!!!!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on October 31, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “We’re on a role!!!!

  1. Anonymous

    November 10, 2010 at 12:47 PM

    What a nice post. I really love reading these types or articles. I can’t wait to see what others have to say.

     
  2. Ms. Mizani

    November 11, 2010 at 5:47 PM

    I really like your blog and the topics you share with us. And I’ve noticed that you try to put up new posts often. Thank you.
    I am a regular on ‘The Dirt’. Dirty gurl knows who I am and knows I will support her no matter what. Which brings me to how I found your wonderful site and so far I have been enjoying it and haven’t been disappointed since I’ve been visiting here.
    I will keep visiting and supporting you, because I appreciate what I’ve seen here. So keep up the good work. Peace Sista.

     
    • buttaflyytulsa

      November 11, 2010 at 6:53 PM

      Thank you soooooo much!!!! I know how I am about wanting to read up on something new, so I try my hardest to gather all of the information and make it all make sense as quickly as possible. Nowhere near TheDirt and Vigilant Citizen, but I sure am trying and have a lot to look up too. 😆 I love all of you guys’ comments. It lets me know that I’m communication my point of view correctly and in an intriguing manner.

      :mrgreen:Keep’em coming :mrgreen:

       

Got something to say?

 
